Aylesbury Ducks Diver & Trainee of the Year awards 2016 announced at AGM

Mar 14, 2017   //   by DucksAdmin   //   News  //  No Comments

At the Aylesbury Ducks Sub Aqua Club AGM on March 8th 2017, two awards were presented. The award for Trainees of the year 2016 was jointly awarded to both Steve Hewitt & David Orton and the award for Diver of the Year 2016 was jointly awarded to Andy Bedwell and Stephen Haycock.

Leave a comment