Dive Kit

Dive shops
Scubaducks, Aylesbury                                   www.scubaducks.co.uk/

Croxley Divers, Rickmansworth                        www.croxleydivers.co.uk

Oxford Diver Centre                                        www.oxforddivecentre.com

Dive Central, Bletchley                                    www.divecentral.co.uk/

 

Internet (buying equipment)
Go-Dive                                                           www.godive.net

Aqua Elevation                                               www.aqua-elevation.co.uk/

Deep Blue                                                        www.deepbluedive.com/

Simply Scuba                                                   www.simplyscuba.com/

Watersports Warehouse                                   www.watersportswarehouse.co.uk/

Divers Warehouse                                            www.diverswarehouse.co.uk/index.php/cPath/

Red Hat Diving                                                www.johnhewitt.com/index.html